Latest Products http://www.tasneemexports.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 19:03:19 +0530 en-us http://www.tasneemexports.com Stoles http://www.tasneemexports.com/stoles.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/stoles.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Scarves http://www.tasneemexports.com/ladies-scarves.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/ladies-scarves.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shawls http://www.tasneemexports.com/designer-stoles.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/designer-stoles.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stoles http://www.tasneemexports.com/mens-stoles.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/mens-stoles.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stoles http://www.tasneemexports.com/ladies-stoles.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/ladies-stoles.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Stoles http://www.tasneemexports.com/fancy-stoles.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/fancy-stoles.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Summer Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/summer-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/summer-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Winter Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/winter-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/winter-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/check-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/check-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stripes Lining Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/stripes-lining-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/stripes-lining-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/printed-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/printed-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arafat Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/arafat-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/arafat-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shemagh Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/shemagh-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/shemagh-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yashmagh Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/yashmagh-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/yashmagh-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/jacquard-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/jacquard-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Printed Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/animal-printed-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/animal-printed-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dobby Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/dobby-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/dobby-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Children Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/children-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/children-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Design Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/mix-design-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/mix-design-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lycra Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/lycra-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/lycra-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Jacquard Arafat Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/cotton-jacquard-arafat-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/cotton-jacquard-arafat-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Scarves http://www.tasneemexports.com/mens-cotton-scarves.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/mens-cotton-scarves.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pashmina Shawls http://www.tasneemexports.com/pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/pashmina-shawls.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tie-Dye Shawls http://www.tasneemexports.com/tie-dye-shawls.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/tie-dye-shawls.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Shawls http://www.tasneemexports.com/printed-shawls.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/printed-shawls.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beach Pareos http://www.tasneemexports.com/beach-pareos.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/beach-pareos.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Scarf http://www.tasneemexports.com/cotton-scarf.htm http://www.tasneemexports.com/cotton-scarf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530